Volleyball Sketchs

So I decided to go to the volleyball game last Saturday in order to earn some extra credit. I usually don’t watch nor enjoy volleyball, but surprisingly it was very interesting. As I was watching the game I realized how intese the game of volleyball actually is. Even though they weren’t running up and down a field or court such as basketball or football, they were just as active. I didn’t quit realize how active they were until I actually had to sit down and attempt to sketch out their actions. In my opinion it was somewhat difficult to actually sketch out their movements. I’m not sure if it was because they were moving kind of fast or because I just can’t draw. I’m not sure but either way it was difficult. Despite the fact that it was hard for me I still managed to sketch out a few and I still enjoyed my time at the volleyball game. imageimage

Leave a Reply

