Landscape With a Corpse

In my opinion this activity was really interesting. When I found out that I would have to take a photo while being “dead” as an assignment, it got me thinking in creative ways. I wasn’t quite sure on where to actually take the photo, but I knew I wanted it to be interesting. So I finally decided to take it on a doc. Yea it may sound like a little to much for an assignment but like I said I wanted it to be interesting. I chose the doc because I wanted there to be a story. I wanted the shot to feel dramatic. I wanted the viewer to be curious. I don’t know maybe I’m going to much into this assignment, or maybe I didn’t. Overall this assignment was very unique and somewhat strange but I really enjoyed it. It showed me how weird and creepy art can actually be.


 

 

Leave a Reply

